Libertarian News and the War

Hello folks,

I’ve been blogging at myspace occasionally and it occurred to me that I should really have all of my writing which appears all over the web in one place.  I will be reposting some of my older blogs on kids and life and adding new blogs on libertarian news and issues. I have started a video news program. You can find it here:

http://www.youtube.com/user/billikennews

So far there are two segments that cover Government spending and basic news on the war and the military. For those of you that don’t know me I am against the vast majority of government spending and, although I would have argued for a strategy that made the wars unnecessary I am pro military. I hope to turn the news show into a good source for actual news on the conduct of the war.  So far the part I’ve posted that has generated the most interest is the list of American Troops in other countries.  Check it out.

~ by Brad Morrison on January 1, 2010.

 
